Album: VA - Killed By Death #26 (1996)
12" Vinyl Front:

12" Vinyl Back:

12" Vinyl Label Side A:

12" Vinyl Label Side B:

Album: VA - Killed By Death #26
Release Date: 1996
Label: Pirate / Redrum Records KBD26
Format: 12" Vinyl

Track Listing:
A1. D.O.A. - Nazi Training Camp
A2. The Action - TV's On The Blink
A3. Viletones - Danger Boy
A4. Viletones - Backdoor To Hell
A5. The Ugly - To Have Some Fun
A6. The Curse - Shoeshine Boy
A7. The Curse - Killer Bees
A8. Forgotten Rebels - Angry
A9. Forgotten Rebels - National Unity

B1. Pointed Sticks - What Do You Want Me To Do?
B2. Dishrags - Love Is Shit (It's Goodbye)
B3. Cardboard Brains - Steppin' Stone
B4. D.O.A. - Want Some Bondage
B5. Mods - Step Out Tonight
B6. Dishrags - Past Is Past
B7. Action - Do The Strangle

Matrix Number:
Side A: KBD-26 A A
Side B: KBD-26 B B


- Album is limited to 700 copies.
- Album is an unauthorized bootleg pressing.