Album: Forgotten Rebels - Tomorrow Belongs To Us (1979)
12" Front (2nd Pressing):

12" Back (2nd Pressing):

12" Insert (2nd Pressing):

Album: Tomorrow Belongs To Us
Release Date: April 1979
Label: S & M (SMUT-003)
Format: 12" Vinyl, CD

Track Listing:
A1. National Unity
A2. 3rd Homosexual Murder
B1. Reich 'N Roll
B2. Angry

5. You're A Rebel Too *
6. In Love With The System *
7. New Wave Girl *
8. National Unity *
9. Reich 'N Roll *
10. Angry *
11. Surfin' On Heroin *
12. Own Little World *
13. This Ain't Hollywood *
14. Poppies *
15. Bomb The Boats *
16. White Trash Of America *
17. I Think Of Her *
18. Fuck Me Dead *
19. Elvis Is Dead *

* Tracks 5-19 available on CD version only.

Matrix Number (Both 1st & 2nd Pressing):
Side A: SMUT-003-A (plus a stenciled JAMF)
Side B: SMUT-003-B (plus a stenciled JAMF)

Vocals & Guitar: Mickey DeSadist
Bass: Carl Johnson
Drums: Pete Latimer

Liner Notes:
Produced By Bob Bryden & Roy Stanley
Executive Producer Steve Berman

All Songs Published By B.S. Music
Recorded At The Sound Kitchen Ltd
Engineered By Calvin Sauro & Hugh Ferguson
Mastered At Jamf By Alan Moy
Special thans to Dave Unwin, Randy Rostron, and all our other unpaid roadies.
Cover layout-Steve Berman
photo courtesy Twenty-Flight productions

Manufactured By S&M Record, 7 Catherine St. North Apt. 13 Hamilton, Ont.

Additional Information:
- 1st Pressing 2000 copies, 2nd Pressing 1000 copies
- The Catherine St. address on the first pressing was Mickey's apartment at the time. The address was changed on the 2nd pressing because "The guy with the hair fell asleep and burned the place down – just before Mickey was going to get tenants insurance. That was a bit tragic for Mickey." - Steve Burman
- On the 2nd pressing of album, the middle bottom of the back of the sleeve states "Manufactured By S&M Records International and Basement Studio Productions 73 William St. Hamilton, Ontario". This was the address of Basement Studios. Basement Studios was the same place that part of Executive Outcomes was recorded.
- The 2nd pressing included a poster of the band.
- S&M Records refers to Steve (Berman) and Mike (Grelecki) Records.
- December 1978: Bob Bryden was approached by Mickey De Sadist and Chris Suicide to mix Forgotten Rebels EP 'Tomorrow Belongs To Us' (S&M Records). Begin mixing same month (Dec 11) at Sound Kitchen, Toronto (Source: Bob Bryden's website)
- April 1979: 'Tomorrow Belongs to Us' - Forgotten Rebels EP is released. In a brilliant PR stroke, Rebel's commandos manage to get a copy of the EP into Prime Minister Trudeau's hands at a rally and photograph him perusing the highly volatile release. (Source: Bob Bryden's website)
- Spine of Album Sleeve: SMUT 003 THE FORGOTTEN REBELS Tomorrow Belongs To Us S&M Records Litho in Canada
- The name of the album is a 'response' to a Teenage Heads’ motto, “I’ll Take Today, You Take Tomorrow”
- The re-release CD of the album by Yan Houst was the original band produced mix